You are here
Home > Umpire & Scores
Name Umpire Status Phone Mail Qualification Africa Cricket Association panel ICC A&A panel
Claude Thorburn Active 0812852992 thorburnc@gmail.com Level 2 Yes Yes
Jeff Luck Active 0811223473 jluck@pennypinchers.co.na Level 2
Marius Louw Active 0818145643 i3d.studios@gmail.com Level 2
Wynand louw Active 0812162875 louww175@gmail.com Level 2 Yes Yes
Andre Van Rooyen Active 0811273282 ams1@iway.na Level 1
Claus Schumacher Active 0811289694 claussc@nedbank.com.na Level 1
Donovan Bolton Active 0811278530 donovan.bolton@sbdsfourie.com.na Level 1
Jaco Havenga Active 0813654841 jth818@gmail.com Level 1
Michael Hennes Active 0811271155 hennesm@nfs.com.na Level 1
Adriaan Engelbrecht 0811475558 wors1@live.co.za Unqualified
Damian de Silva Unqualified
Esan Heynes Unqualified
Ewoud Lassen Unqualified
Hein Heydenrych Active 0813064014 heindef@yahoo.com Unqualified
Herman Narubeb Active 0818132017 hnarubeb@gmail.com Unqualified
Jaco Snyders Active 0811270933 snyders.bloubulle.jaco@gmail.com Unqualified
Jaco Van Zyl 0813576071 Unqualified
Jaco Visser Active 0812297237 jaco@exactnamibia.com Unqualified
JW Prinsloo Active 0813140999 prinsloo.jw@gmail.com Unqualified
Ludwig Binge Unqualified
Nian Grobler Unqualified
Richard Du Rand Unqualified
Scott Winborn Unqualified
Uwe Bachmann Unqualified
Waldo Lassen Unqualified
Wimpie Silver Active wcsilver@iway.na Unqualified
Top