King Price Hawks are the Champions

The King Price Hawks are crowned as the Champions of the Franchise T20 League.

The final took place 21 October 2018, that was between NIS Bulldogs and the King Price Hawks. The Hawks won by 9 wickets.

The top performers in the league;

Top Bowler – Mika Mutumbe

Top Batman – Zane Green

Top Fielder – Nicolaas Scholtz

Top All Rounder – Lohan Louwrens

Player of the Franchise T20 League – Zane Green

For all the stats click on the link below.


Leave a Reply